Back to top
Photo Anita Woźniak

Anita Woźniak

BSWW Legal & Tax

Senior Associate

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Anita specializes in real estate transactions and related aspects of administrative and construction law. Over the course of her professional career, she has represented international funds, entities providing real estate transaction services, developers, domestic investors and private individuals. She has also provided legal consulting services for real estate leasing companies and tenants of office developments, retail malls and logistics centers. She has multiple years of experience working for international and domestic law firms.

Legal Counsel and Senior Associate at act BSWW.

She is a graduate of the Faculty of Law and Administration at the University of Warsaw.

Besides her native language Polish, Anita is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Marta Błachnio
Marta Błachnio
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Natalia Filipczuk
Natalia Filipczuk
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Anna Olmińska
Anna Olmińska
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Olga Koszewska
Olga Koszewska
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska