Back to top
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska

Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Vast experience in assisting investment firms and their shareholders, both in establishing brokerage houses and in expanding their operations as well as running day-to-day operations. 

She represents investors and others in proceedings before the Polish Financial Supervision Authority and in capital markets disputes. Ewa also supervises due diligence teams. Her experience includes advising on individual and collective labour law, including negotiations with trade unions and employees’ representatives, advising on employment restructuring, outsourcing and group dismissals, optimising contracts with executives, and labour and social insurance litigation. She handles day-to-day assistance of companies, including public companies.

Attorney-at-law and partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. She graduated from the Faculty of Law and Administration at the Nicolaus Copernicus University in Toruń.

Besides her native language Polish, Ewa is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Marta Błachnio
Marta Błachnio
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Anna Olmińska
Anna Olmińska
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Natalia Filipczuk
Natalia Filipczuk
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak