Back to top
Photo Iwona Kurylak

Iwona Kurylak

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Providing legal services with respect to issuance of securities, with particular emphasis on the issuance of secured bonds. Comprehensive experience in mergers and acquisitions (i.a., preparation of NDA, supervision and performance of a due diligence analysis, preparation and negotiation of transaction structure, preparation and negotiation of transaction documents, including investment contracts, share purchase agreements or agreements for the sale of undertakings/their organized parts/assets, preparation of contracts related to a joint venture). 

Iwona also participates in legal services related to bankruptcy law and restructuring processes. She also provides day-to-day corporate assistance to commercial companies, including listed companies. Her practice extends into capital markets law, commercial law as well as bankruptcy and reorganization law.

Attorney-at-law and partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Łazarski University’s Faculty of Law, she has also finished postgraduate studies at the “Companies Academy” at the Warsaw School of Economics.

Besides her native language Polish, Iwona is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Jacek Choromański
Jacek Choromański
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski