Back to top
Photo Janusz Szeliński

Janusz Szeliński

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Janusz assists business entities in corporate matters, with special focus on the IT market and copyrights. His interests also extend to capital markets. 

Janusz has assisted in drafting IT implementation agreements and license agreements as well as agreements connected with a bank’s purchase and implementation of a central transaction system. He has also taken part in negotiations related to the implementation of electronic supervision system in Poland for the Ministry of Justice. Janusz has supervised an investment fund manager’s purchase of the business (organised part of enterprise) of another investment fund management company and the take-over of fund management.

Attorney-at-law and partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Faculty of Law at the European School of Law and Administration, with a specialisation in European and international law. He also completed with merit a two-year course in British and European Law organised jointly by Warsaw University’s Faculty of Law and Administration and Cambridge University.

Besides his native language Polish, Janusz is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Natalia Filipczuk
Natalia Filipczuk
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Anna Olmińska
Anna Olmińska
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Marta Błachnio
Marta Błachnio
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka