Back to top
Photo Katarzyna Góra

Katarzyna Góra

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Katarzyna specializes in civil, corporate and real estate law. She participated in due diligence analysis of real estates and companies, as well as assisted in projects regarding real estates with particular consideration of developer, commercial and office projects. Ongoing commercial advice for companies.

Trainee attorney-at-law at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Faculty of Law and Administration at the Warsaw University. She also graduated from the School of American Law by the Faculty of Law and Administration at the Warsaw University organized in cooperation with the University of Florida Levin College of Law.

Besides her native language Polish, Katarzyna is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Marta Bieniakońska
Marta Bieniakońska
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak