Back to top
Photo Maciej Iwanejko

Maciej Iwanejko

BSWW Legal & Tax

Senior Associate

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Maciej specializes in all aspects of debt recovery and any cooperation with debt collectors. He assists creditors in enforcing their rights as well as debtors where their rights have been abused by creditors.

Extensive experience in mergers and acquisitions as well as the restructuring of limited companies. He participated in Pini Coffee’s acquisition of the major Polish coffee shop chain "W biegu cafe". Day-to-day corporate legal assistance to companies, assisting them in the establishment of business activities and company formation. He also advises in obtaining support from government and EU programmes. Moreover, he also specialises in the broadly defined sports law, including among others, legal service of international and national transfers, as well as granting current advisory to sports federations, clubs, players and managers.

Attorney-at-law and senior associate at BSWW Legal & Tax. Maciej is a graduate of the Faculty of Law and Administration at Warsaw University.

Besides his native language Polish, Maciej is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk