Back to top
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak

Małgorzata Stefaniak

BSWW Legal & Tax

Senior Associate

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Małgorzata specializes in the law of capital markets. She has rendered advisory services, i.a., with respect to public and private securities issue, purchase of major blocks of shares and observance of disclosure requirements by listed companies as well as incentive programs. 

Legal assistance to investment companies, including in terms of proceedings before the Polish Financial Supervision Authority (KNF) related to obtaining or extending authorization to carry on brokerage activity. Day-to-day affairs of companies and participates in due diligence analyses.

Legal Counsel at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Faculty of Law and Administration at the University of Łódź and the American Law Centre at the Warsaw University organized in cooperation with the Levin College of Law, University of Florida. She took part in the Socrates/Erasmus program and studies for a time at the University of Mannheim (Germany). She participated in “The International Business and Trade Summer Law Program” at the Jagiellonian University organized in cooperation with the Catholic University of America. Furthermore, Małgorzata completed post-graduate courses on mergers and acquisitions (Warsaw School of Economics), capital markets law (Warsaw University) and tax law (Łódź University).

Besides her native language Polish, Małgorzata is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik