Back to top
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech

Małgorzata Trzęsimiech

BSWW Legal & Tax

Senior Associate

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Małgorzata Trzęsimiech’s primary area of expertise is tax advisory services, particularly with respect to CIT and VAT, including transaction consulting, the structuring of international operations, as well as tax and audit procedures. She spent several years working for one of the so-called “Big Four” companies and a large law and tax firm. She mostly provides consulting services in the development, construction and FMCG industries.

Certified tax advisor and attorney at law at act BSWW. Graduate of the Faculty of Law and Administration at Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin. During her studies, Małgorzata was an intern at the Helsinki Foundation for Human Rights and the Commissioner for Civil Rights. She also completed post-graduate studies in Tax Law at Lazarski University in Warsaw. Member of the Bar Association in Warsaw and the National Chamber of Tax Advisors.

Besides her native language Polish, Małgorzata is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Anna Olmińska
Anna Olmińska
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Marta Błachnio
Marta Błachnio
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Natalia Filipczuk
Natalia Filipczuk
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Olga Koszewska
Olga Koszewska
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec