Back to top
Photo Michał Wielhorski

Michał Wielhorski

BSWW Legal & Tax

Managing partner

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Experienced advisor on real estate law and advises on all types of real estate projects. He works, in particular for large developers and on commercial and office projects, conducting legal and legal-tax surveys, negotiations and providing assistance to parties in the execution of real estate purchase or sale agreements, construction works agreements, agreements for the delivery of services regarding property investments (assisting architects and experts in particular) and agreements on infrastructure delivery, from the selection of contractors through negotiations to the concluding of agreements, their performance and, settlements with contractors, including the general contractor. 

Michał advises on the commercialization of real estate, negotiations and execution of most commercial and office lease agreements as well as financing deals. He has worked with Carpathian Group, First Property, Buma Group, ECC Group, Griffin Group, Immobel and Ideal Idea.

Attorney-at-law and managing partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Michał graduated from the Faculty of Law and Administration at Warsaw University where he also attended a seminar on German and European law offered in cooperation with Rechts- und Staatswissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Rheinischen Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität in Bonn.

Michał was recommended by Chambers and Legal 500. Member of the Committee for Immovable Property of the District Bar of Attorneys in Warsaw. Lecturer on the Warsaw District Bar Council’s Bar traineeship.

Besides his native language Polish, Michał is fluent in English and has a good knowledge of German.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Marta Pałyga
Marta Pałyga
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Sergiusz Felbur
Sergiusz Felbur
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Wioletta Wdowiak
Wioletta Wdowiak
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Joanna Zofia Michalska
Joanna Zofia Michalska
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Natalia Szklaruk
Natalia Szklaruk
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Kamila Kurkowska
Kamila Kurkowska
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Iwona Cybulska
Iwona Cybulska
Photo Agata Studzińska
Agata Studzińska
Photo Krzysztof Czyżewski
Krzysztof Czyżewski
Photo Krzysztof Wiśniewski
Krzysztof Wiśniewski
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Patrycja Czarnecka
Patrycja Czarnecka
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Sylwia Boguska
Sylwia Boguska
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Jakub Popielarczyk
Jakub Popielarczyk
Photo Celina Wesołowska
Celina Wesołowska
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos