Back to top
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski

Piotr Ćwiertniewski

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Piotr has many years of experience in providing legal services to businesses, both in terms of transactions as well as day-to-day affairs. He specializes in legal assistance in respect of real estate investment process and distribution structure of financial services. 

He handled a few dozen legal due diligence investigations of investment properties for the benefit of their acquirers and financial institutions. Among others, he advised on the sale of a factory complex, purchase of future headquarters for a bank and financial restructuring of a property developer. He provided comprehensive advisory services with respect to creating an insurance sale network, introducing into the market of financial institutions and creating channels of electronic sales via mobile devices (including, in terms of regulatory requirements, consumer laws and personal data protection). Piotr is also experienced in bond issue, venture capital and private equity. He represented his clients in the course of civil and commercial proceedings on numerous occasions.

Legal Counsel and partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate of the Faculty of Law and Administration at the Warsaw University.

Besides his native language Polish, Piotr is fluent in English and has a moderate command of German.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Anna Olmińska
Anna Olmińska
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Natalia Filipczuk
Natalia Filipczuk
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Marta Kolarz
Marta Kolarz
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Marta Błachnio
Marta Błachnio
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Olga Koszewska
Olga Koszewska
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak