Back to top
Photo Piotr Wojnar

Piotr Wojnar

BSWW Legal & Tax

Managing partner

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Piotr specialises in the law of commercial trading, with a special focus on assistance in corporate matters, in particular for public companies. He has also extensive court experience in commercial cases under civil law, administrative law and criminal law. 

He has advised on numerous public and private share issues, including those of COMP S.A. and Bank BPS S.A.. He has piloted M&A transactions for listed companies (including Novitus S.A., ZUK and Elzab S.A.), participated in establishing and assisting brokerage houses and investment funds (among them TMS S.A., Analizy Online Asset Management S.A., IFM S.A. and Opera TFI S.A.). Piotr has sat on many supervisory boards, currently being a member of the supervisory board of Skyline Investment S.A.

Attorney-at-law and managing partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate of Warsaw University’s Faculty of Law and Administration.

Besides his native language Polish, Piotr is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Krzysztof Wiśniewski
Krzysztof Wiśniewski
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Sergiusz Felbur
Sergiusz Felbur
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Zofia Andryskowska
Zofia Andryskowska
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Celina Wesołowska
Celina Wesołowska
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Agnieszka Kleszcz
Agnieszka Kleszcz
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Krzysztof Czyżewski
Krzysztof Czyżewski
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Patrycja Czarnecka
Patrycja Czarnecka
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Piotr Mordzonek
Piotr Mordzonek
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Wioletta Wdowiak
Wioletta Wdowiak
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska