Back to top
Photo Michał Semetkowski

Michał Semetkowski

BSWW Legal & Tax

Senior Associate

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Michał provides legal services in the field of civil law, administrative law and, in particular, real estate and construction law. 

He has participated on many occasions in due diligence processes regarding real property located, among others, in Warsaw, Cracow and the Tricity, including investigations of the legal status of real property intended as a location for residential and commercial investments. Michał gained experience in one of the biggest developer companies in Poland listed on the Warsaw Stock Exchange. 

Attorney-at-law and senior associate at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate of the Faculty of Law and Administration of the Warsaw University and the University of Bonn with a degree of Master of Laws in German civil law.

Besides his native language Polish, Michał is fluent in German and English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Zofia Andryskowska
Zofia Andryskowska
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Piotr Mordzonek
Piotr Mordzonek
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Krzysztof Czyżewski
Krzysztof Czyżewski
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Agnieszka Kleszcz
Agnieszka Kleszcz
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Sergiusz Felbur
Sergiusz Felbur
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Patrycja Czarnecka
Patrycja Czarnecka
Photo Celina Wesołowska
Celina Wesołowska
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Krzysztof Wiśniewski
Krzysztof Wiśniewski
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Wioletta Wdowiak
Wioletta Wdowiak
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak