Back to top
Photo Sebastian Sury

Sebastian Sury

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Vast experience in structuring mergers and acquisitions, Sebastian has conducted numerous bond issues (including those quoted on the Catalyst market) taking into account different rights and obligations of the issuer and bondholders. He has participated in establishing and assisting brokerage houses and provides ongoing legal advice to businesses.

Attorney-at-law and partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from the Faculty of Law at the Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University in Warsaw.

Besides his native Polish language, Sebastian is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Iwona Kurylak
Iwona Kurylak
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Katarzyna Madejska
Katarzyna Madejska
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Marcin Kroll
Marcin Kroll
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Marta Bieniakonska
Marta Bieniakonska
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć