Back to top
Photo Dominika Michalska

Dominika Michalska

BSWW Legal & Tax


ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Dominika assists in complex civil and commercial litigation as well as in criminal cases. She also specialises in public procurement law and handling public procurement proceedings for both contractors and contracting authorities. She possesses great experience in representing clients before the National Board of Appeal. Dominika also advises clients on intellectual property law, in particular: copyrights, trademarks and unfair competition.

Attorney-at-law and partner at BSWW Legal & Tax. She graduated from Warsaw University’s Faculty of Law and Administration. She gained an LL.M. in International Economic and Business Law from the Rijksuniversiteit Groningen in the Netherlands and completed a one-year course in Italian and European Law, organised jointly by University of Warsaw’s Faculty of Law and Administration and the Faculty of Law, Calabria University (Italy). She further studied law at the Roma Tre University in Rome.

Besides her native language Polish, Dominika is fluent in English and Italian.

(Read more)

Focus areas

Other professionals in Poland

Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Marta Bieniakońska
Marta Bieniakońska
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski
Michał Sołtyszewski
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Mikołaj Stasik
Mikołaj Stasik
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Edyta Karaśkiewicz
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Małgorzata Ciołek
Małgorzata Ciołek
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz