Back to top
Photo Michał Sołtyszewski

Michał Sołtyszewski

BSWW Legal & Tax

Senior Associate

ul. Ks. Ignacego Jana Skorupki 5
00-546 Warsaw

+48 22 420 59 59

Michał specialises in real estate law (including construction law, spatial planning and land development, technical requirements for buildings and their location, property management, environmental protection, property expropriation, preservation maintenance and issues regarding Warsaw lands) as well as administrative law and civil law.

Participation in due diligence processes concerning properties located in Warsaw and Krakow, including the analysis of legal status of properties intended for construction of large-scale office and trade structures.

Attorney-at-law and senior associate at BSWW Legal & Tax. Graduate from law studies at Law Faculty at Koźmiński University in Warsaw and postgraduate studies “Legal and economic foundations of investment process” at Warsaw School of Economics.

Besides his native language Polish, Michał is fluent in English.

(Read more)

Focus areas


Other professionals in Poland

Photo Katarzyna  Marzec
Katarzyna Marzec
Photo Magdalena Piotrowska
Magdalena Piotrowska
Photo Marek Wojnar
Marek Wojnar
Photo Marta Łobzowska
Marta Łobzowska
Photo Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Piotr Ćwiertniewski
Photo Małgorzata Stefaniak
Małgorzata Stefaniak
Photo Dominika Michalska
Dominika Michalska
Photo Anna Sawaryn
Anna Sawaryn
Photo Marek Zaniewski
Marek Zaniewski
Photo Agnieszka Gruczek
Agnieszka Gruczek
Photo Łukasz Polak
Łukasz Polak
Photo Sylwia Krasowska
Sylwia Krasowska
Photo Michał Semetkowski
Michał Semetkowski
Photo Katarzyna Banaś
Katarzyna Banaś
Photo Anna Lewandowska
Anna Lewandowska
Photo Izabela Żmijewska
Izabela Żmijewska
Photo Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Marcelina Daszkiewicz
Photo Mateusz Prokopiuk
Mateusz Prokopiuk
Photo Paweł Wołosowicz
Paweł Wołosowicz
Photo Marlena Suchonos
Marlena Suchonos
Photo Michał Pawlak
Michał Pawlak
Photo Aleksandra Cybula
Aleksandra Cybula
Photo Piotr Pośnik
Piotr Pośnik
Photo Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Magdalena Zawada-Ostrowska
Photo Małgorzata Czarnecka
Małgorzata Czarnecka
Photo Piotr Smołuch
Piotr Smołuch
Photo Katarzyna Okonek
Katarzyna Okonek
Photo Sebastian Sury
Sebastian Sury
Photo Ewa Bieniak
Ewa Bieniak
Photo Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Agnieszka Mokrzańska
Photo Janusz Szeliński
Janusz Szeliński
Photo Jakub Chymkowski
Jakub Chymkowski
Photo Jakub Salwa
Jakub Salwa
Photo Rafał Smolik
Rafał Smolik
Photo Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Wioletta Wyrzykowska
Photo Mariusz Grochowski
Mariusz Grochowski
Photo Paweł Bochnia
Paweł Bochnia
Photo Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Magdalena Banaszczyk-Głowacka
Photo Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Monica Bottari-Dawidek
Photo Piotr Wojnar
Piotr Wojnar
Photo Piotr Giżyński
Piotr Giżyński
Photo Jacek Bieniak
Jacek Bieniak
Photo Mariola Niziołek
Mariola Niziołek
Photo Anita Woźniak
Anita Woźniak
Photo Anna Borowiec
Anna Borowiec
Photo Edyta Krzepicka
Edyta Krzepicka
Photo Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Katarzyna Andrzejewicz
Photo Małgorzata Wąsowska
Małgorzata Wąsowska
Photo Marta Jakubowska
Marta Jakubowska
Photo Matylda Juzala
Matylda Juzala
Photo Arkadiusz Steć
Arkadiusz Steć
Photo Agnieszka Majewska
Agnieszka Majewska
Photo Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Małgorzata Trzęsimiech
Photo Ewelina Galicka
Ewelina Galicka
Photo Beata Kępska
Beata Kępska
Photo Katarzyna Góra
Katarzyna Góra
Photo Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Ewa Ostaszkiewicz-Sobiczewska
Photo Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Sylwia Klimkiewicz
Photo Kornelia Walczak
Kornelia Walczak
Photo Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Monika Hoffman-Paciorek
Photo Marta Bieniakońska
Marta Bieniakońska
Photo Paweł Kutrzepa
Paweł Kutrzepa
Photo Aleksandra Sztajer
Aleksandra Sztajer
Photo Alicja Sołtyszewska
Alicja Sołtyszewska
Photo Łukasz Piekarski
Łukasz Piekarski
Photo Weronika Duda
Weronika Duda
Photo Izabela Król
Izabela Król
Photo Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Diana Dzwonkowska-Palinka
Photo Jarosław Kurek
Jarosław Kurek
Photo Maciej Iwanejko
Maciej Iwanejko
Photo Zuzanna Kamińska
Zuzanna Kamińska
Photo Anna Mazalewska
Anna Mazalewska
Photo Kamil Stankiewicz
Kamil Stankiewicz
Photo Marek Miszkiel
Marek Miszkiel
Photo Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Apolonia Aleksandrowicz
Photo Michał Szubski
Michał Szubski
Photo Karolina Pęksa
Karolina Pęksa
Photo Ewa Konowrocka
Ewa Konowrocka
Photo Katarzyna Rzewuska
Katarzyna Rzewuska
Photo Edyta Arena
Edyta Arena
Photo Marta Kosiedowska
Marta Kosiedowska
Photo Michał Wielhorski
Michał Wielhorski
Photo Giuseppe La Rosa
Giuseppe La Rosa
Photo Anna Grzybowska
Anna Grzybowska
Photo Edyta Mazur
Edyta Mazur