Innovation-Tech Produkt

White Collar App

Die act legal Romania White Collar App wurde entwickelt, um Unternehmen und Personen, die in eine Untersuchung oder ein Verfahrens einer Behörde (z. B. Polizei, Staatsanwaltschaft) oder einem Gericht involviert sind, während dieser Untersuchungen oder Verfahren nützliche Informationen an die Hand zu geben.

Die White Collar Application enthält eine Zusammenfassung wichtiger Informationen vor, während und nach einer polizeilichen Durchsuchung, einschließlich Informationen über die Rechte und Pflichten bei solchen Durchsuchungen. Sie finden diese Informationen in den entsprechenden Ordnern der App.

Wenn eine Behörde oder Strafverfolgungsorgan eine Durchsuchung in Ihrer Wohnung/Ihrem Büro durchführt, um zu überprüfen, ob eine Straftat begangen wurde oder ob Beweise im Zusammenhang mit einer Straftat aufbewahrt werden, bleiben Sie immer ruhig und suchen Sie rechtlichen Rat bei uns. Über die „YourRedButton“-Funktion stehen Sie direkt mit unserem Team in Verbindung, das sie sofort unterstützt. Wir sind nur einen Klick entfernt!

Die App steht im AppStore und bei GooglePlay zum Download bereit.

Ștefan Botezatu

Managing Partner
act legal Romania Botezatu Estrade Partners Bucharest, Romania
Telefon: +40 756 049 286

Amalia Gogoci

Managing Associate
act legal Romania Botezatu Estrade Partners Bucharest, Romania
Telefon: +40 746 199 652

Andrei Croitoru

Counsel
act legal Romania Botezatu Estrade Partners Bucharest, Romania
Telefon: +40 748 063 502
Picture of Adrian Sandru

Adrian Șandru

Senior Associate
act legal Romania Botezatu Estrade Partners Bucharest, Romania
Telefon: +40 748 163 590

Innovation-Tech Produkt

Das Lieferantenpool-Tool

Innovation-Tech Produkt

Simple Contracting

Innovation-Tech Produkt

White Collar App

Innovation-Tech Produkt

act legal Sozialplanrechner

Innovation-Tech Produkt

LegalTegrity

Innovation-Tech Produkt

Die Dawn Raid App

Innovation-Tech Product

White Collar App

The act legal Romania White Collar App was developed in order to provide users with helpful information on the behaviour of target entities and individuals involved in activity conducted by a judicial authority (e.g., police, prosecutors, DNA [Romania’s National Anticorruption Directorate], DIICOT, courts) during the course of investigation proceedings.

The White Collar App provides a summary of relevant information before, during and after a police search, including information about rights and obligations during searches. You will find this information in the relevant sections of the app.

If a judicial body raids your home/office in order to verify whether an offence has been committed or whether objects/evidence related to an offence are being held, just stay calm and seek legal advice from us. Accessing “Your Red Button” function, will put you directly in contact with our team, who will be available for immediate legal assistance. We are just one click away!

The app is available to download in AppStore and in GooglePlay.

Ștefan Botezatu

Managing partner
act legal Romania Botezatu Estrade Partners Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 756 049 286

Amalia Gogoci

Senior Associate
act legal Romania Botezatu Estrade Partners Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 746 199 652

Andrei Croitoru

Senior Associate
act legal Romania Botezatu Estrade Partners Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 748 063 502

Adrian Șandru

Associate
act legal Romania Botezatu Estrade Partners Bucharest, Romania
Phone: +40 748 163 590

Innovation-Tech Product

The act legal Restructuring Quick Check

Innovation-Tech Product

Simple Contracting

Innovation-Tech Product

White Collar App

Innovation-Tech Product

act legal Socialplan Calculator

Innovation-Tech Product

LegalTegrity

Innovation-Tech Product

Dawn Raid App