Energie
Natürliche Ressourcen
Umwelt

Energie

Regulierung und Compliance

Tariffragen, Konzessionen und Lizenzen. Schnittstelle zu Regulierungsbehörden. Maßgeschneiderte Präsenz- und Online-Schulungen zur Einhaltung von Energierechtsvorschriften wie Marktmissbrauch oder -manipulation.

Elektrizität, Erdgas und Versorgung

Beratung öffentlicher Versorgungsunternehmen. Strom- und Gasbeschaffung sowie -handel. Import, Export, Lagerung und Verteilung von Energie. Erwerb, Modernisierung und Umbau bestehender Energieanlagen. Finanzierung von Energieprojekten. Konzessionen für die Gas- und Stromverteilung.

Energiemarktermittlungen

Vor-Ort-Unterstützung bei Razzien der Energieregulierungsbehörden.Vertretung vor staatlichen Behörden und Gerichten bei Verstößen gegen das Energierecht und bei Ermittlungen. Überwachung der Umsetzung von Abhilfemaßnahmen. Entwurf interner Richtlinien und diesbezügliche Schulung.

E-Mobilität

Mobilität, Energie und digitale Infrastruktur. Daten- und Zahlungslösungen. Energiemanagementsysteme. Vereinbarungen über die Installation von Stromzapfsäulen. Entwicklung der Infrastruktur für E-Mobilität. Finanzierung von E-Mobilität. Interaktion mit staatlichen Behörden.


Ihr Hauptansprechpartner:
Lokales Büro auswählen

Austria

Czech Republic

Germany

Hungary

Italy

Poland

Romania

Slovakia

The Netherlands

act legal Alleinstellungsmerkmale

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum act legal in Europa unter den Anwaltskanzleien eine erste Adresse für international tätige Unternehmen, Geschäftskunden, Private Equity Fonds, Investoren, Unternehmer und Führungskräfte ist.

Was uns unterscheidet

Energy
Natural Resources
Environment

Energy

Environmental Protection and Energy Technology / Energy Efficiency are comprehensive challenges - we support our clients in mastering the legal aspects.

Energy

Regulatory and compliance tariffs, concessions and license matters. Interface with regulatory authorities. Face-to-face and online tailor-made training on energy law compliance such as market abuse or manipulation.

Electricity, natural gas and utilities

Advice to public utility companies. Electricity & gas procurement and trading. Import, export, storage, and distribution of energy. Acquisition, modernization and reconstruction of existing energy facilities. Financing of energy projects. Concessions for gas and electricity distribution.

Energy market investigations

On-site assistance during energy regulator dawn raids. Representation before state authorities and in courts regarding energy law breaches and investigations. Monitoring implementation of remedies. Drafting internal policies and providing training related thereto.

E-mobility

Mobility, energy, and digital infrastructure. Data and payment solutions. Power management systems. Agreements to provide charge point installation. Assistance in developing e-mobility infrastructure. E-mobility funding. Interaction with state authorities.


Your Key Contact:
Choose local office

Austria

Czech Republic

Germany

Hungary

Italy

Poland

Romania

Slovakia

Spain

The Netherlands

act legal Uniqueness

Here is why act legal Europe is the first choice of law firm for international businesses, corporate clients, investors, entrepreneurs and executives.

Reasons to work with us