IT
Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz
TMT

IT

Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, die immateriellen Vermögenswerte Ihres Geschäftserfolgs zu schützen.

Informationstechnologie

Softwareerwerbs. Und Wartungsverträge. Reseller- und Vertriebsverträge. Sicherstellung der Service Level. Kontrolle von Lasten- und Pflichtenheften. OEM Verträge. Entwicklungsverträge. Hinterlegungsvereinbarungen. Wettbewerbsvereinbarungen. Open Source Infrastrukturverträge. Cloud Computing. IT Outsourcing. Claim Management. IT Beschaffung. IT Straftrecht.

Lizenz-und Vertragsrecht

Lizenzverträge. Lizenz- und Nutzungsbedingungen. Teilnahmebedingungen. Geschäfts-, Pflege- und Wartungsbedingungen. Vertrags- und Lizenzmanagement. Know-how Verträge. Joint Ventures. Exhibitmanagement und Übertragungsvereinbarungen.

Internet und Social Media

Service- nd Providerverträge. Lizenz- und Contentverträge. Web 2.0. Social Media Guidelines. IT Nutzungsordnungen. Betriebsvereinbarungen. Domainrecht. Apps. Onlinemarketing.

Datenschutz und IT Compliance

Datenerfassung und -nutzung. Datenschutz Richtlinien. Nutzung personenbezogener Daten zu Marketingzwecken. Datenschutzbestimmungen. Zugriffskontrolle und Rechtevergabe. Binding Corporate Rules. Konzerninterner Datentransfer. EU- Standardvertragsklauseln. Due Diligence. Vertretung gegenüber Aufsichtsbehörden. Beschäftigtendatenschutz. Whistleblowing Systeme.

E-Commerce

Konzeption von Online-Vertrieben (B2B und B2C). Haftungsfragen im Netz. Internetspezifisches Wettbewerbsrecht und Onlinewerbung. Gestaltung von Onlineshops. Beratung im elekrtonischen  Geschäftsverkehr. Verbraucherschutz- und Fernabsatzfragen. Rechtliche Kontrolle von Websites. Prüfung von Disclaimern. Informations- und Belehrungspflichten. Zulassungs- und Regulierungsverfahren. Domainrecht. AGB und Datenschutzrichtlinien.

It Projekte

Konzeption von Technologieprojekten. Projektverträge. IT Outsourcing und offshoring Maßnahmen. Sicherstellung der arbeitsrechtlichen Aspekte. Verhandlungen mit Arbeitnehmervertretungen. Gesellschaftsrechtliche Gestaltung. Optimierung der steuerlichen Gestaltung. Sicherstellung der kartellrechtlichen Aspekte. IT Transaktionen. IT Restrukturierung.

Urheberrechtliche Beratung

Schutz von Softwareentwicklungen und Produktbildern. Überwachung der Einhaltung eingeräumter Nutzungsrechte. Durchsetzung von Verwertungsrechten.

Streitsituationen

Nationale und internationale Schiedsverfahren. Gerichtliche Vertretung. Selbständige Beweisverfahren. Domainschlichtungsverfahren. Mediationsverfahren


Ihr Hauptansprechpartner:
Lokales Büro auswählen

Austria

Czech Republic

Germany

Hungary

Italy

Poland

Romania

Slovakia

The Netherlands

act legal Alleinstellungsmerkmale

Es gibt viele Gründe, warum act legal in Europa unter den Anwaltskanzleien eine erste Adresse für international tätige Unternehmen, Geschäftskunden, Private Equity Fonds, Investoren, Unternehmer und Führungskräfte ist.

Was uns unterscheidet

IT
IP
TMT

IT

We are dedicated to serving as protector of the intangible assets of your business.

Information technology

Software purchase and maintenance contracts. Reseller and distribution contracts. Safeguarding of service levels. Control of functional and requirement specifications. OEM contracts. Development contracts. Escrow arrangements. Competition agreements. Open source infrastructure contracts. Cloud computing. IT outsourcing. Claim management. IT procurement. IT criminal law. Databases.

Licensing and contract law

Licensing agreements. Terms of use. Conditions of participation. Terms and conditions for business, servicing and maintenance. Contract and license management. Know-how contracts. Joint ventures. Exit management and interim agreements.

Internet and social media

Service and provider contracts. License and content contracts. Web 2.0. Social media guidelines. IT regulations for use. Company agreements. Domain law. Apps. Online marketing.

Data protection and IT compliance

Data collection and use. Data protection guidelines. Use of personal data for marketing purposes. Data protection provisions. Access control and rights assignment. Binding corporate rules. Internal data transfer. EU standard contractual clauses. Due diligence. Representation before supervisory authorities. Employee data protection. Whistleblowing systems.

E-Commerce

Drafting of online distribution processes (B2B and B2C). Online liability issues. Online competition law and online advertising. Configuration of online shops. Advice on e-commerce. Consumer protection and distance selling issues. Legal control of websites. Evaluation of disclaimers. Obligations to inform and instruct. Licensing and regulatory procedures. Domain law. Terms and conditions and data protection guidelines.

IT projects

Designing of technology projects. Project contracts. IT outsourcing and offshoring measures. Safeguarding of employment law issues. Negotiation with workers’ representatives. Corporate law arrangements. Optimization of tax arrangements. Safeguarding of antitrust issues. IT transactions. IT restructurings.

Advice on copyright

Protection of software developments and product images. Monitoring and maintaining of granted rights. Handling of exploitation rights.

Disputes

Domestic and foreign arbitrations. Representation in court. Stand-alone evidence proceedings. Domain mediation proceedings. Mediation process.


Your Key Contact:
Choose local office

Austria

Czech Republic

Germany

Hungary

Italy

Poland

Romania

Slovakia

Spain

The Netherlands

act legal Uniqueness

Here is why act legal Europe is the first choice of law firm for international businesses, corporate clients, investors, entrepreneurs and executives.

Reasons to work with us